Saturday, May 21, 2022
HomeLatest Cricket NewsRejuvenated SRH Clash Against High-Flying PBKS

Rejuvenated SRH Clash Against High-Flying PBKS

high quality pacers who possess totally different attributes to bother the opposition. In batting, Rahul Tripathi has been a constant performer for them within the middle-order. On the opposite facet, Punjab Kings have made an announcement this 12 months by displaying that they will play aggressive cricket this season. The facility-pack Punjab batting line-up is aware of just one method to play their cricket and that’s attacking the bowlers.

Punjab even have a top quality bowling assault the place Kagiso Rabada is main the cost alongside younger Arshdeep Singh and Rahul Chahar.


Sunrisers started their marketing campaign with two defeats however bounced again with three successive wins — towards Chennai Tremendous Kings, Gujarat Titans and Kolkata Knight Riders — and look good for extra, going by the pattern of their bettering efficiency.

Punjab Kings had a morale-boosting 12-run win over Mumbai Indians of their final outing and the Sunrisers will surely know that the Mayank Agarwal-led facet, who’re within the third spot, could be a troublesome staff to beat.

For Punjab, the most important growth is that the flamboyant opener Shikhar Dhawan is again among the many runs.

Dhawan, who smashed 70 towards MI, and Mayank Agarwal should as soon as once more give the facet a strong begin.

The center-order has hard-hitters in Johnny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Shahrukh Khan and Odean Smith, and one of many batters might want to take duty if the top-order falters.

Being a day sport, dew wouldn’t be an element however an intriguing battle is in retailer.

Full Squads:

Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholos Pooran, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Marco Jansen, J Suchith, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Saurabh Tiwary, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Get all the most recent updates on Cricket Information, Cricket Photographs, Cricket Movies, IPL 2022 Dwell Updates and Cricket Scores right here

Hello Guys, My name is Yugant Barabte, Passionate about Digital Marketing. I am in Digital Marketing since 2019.In January 2019 I started my youtube channel, because of inconsistency and lack of knowledge. It was a failure.After that, I have created some websites and blogs with copy paste work, that also didn’t work for me. I was a beginner at that time. And I am just focusing on earning money through digital marketing as soon as possible.Then I realize that doing Digital Marketing for earning money will not work. The thing which will work here is patience.After failing many time. I decided to learn more about Digital marketing. Then, I watched lots of youtube videos and read many articles related to digital Marketing, blogging, Seo.After getting enough knowledge I have started this blog named SpeedTechSyst . And, this is working now because this time I have knowledge and patience also.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments